Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kitty Covington

Kitty Covington

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Covington
"What a GREAT pleasure it was to work with this agency, Angelique helped me get my rental property insured at a significant savings compared to who I had before, she was knowledgeable and a pure joy to speak with. I will be checking with her on my auto and homeowners insurance when they come up for renewal. Many thanks !!"
Profile photo of Helloya Tx

Helloya Tx

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helloya Tx
"Carla was very helpful ,the process and very easy and fast."
Profile photo of Blanca Mercado

Blanca Mercado

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Blanca Mercado
"Me tocó una muy mala experiencia en este lugar no lo recomiendo siempre e pensado que si no les gusta trabajar a las señoritas con el público que hacen ahí solo teniendo malas actitudes y no explicando bien todo lo relacionado con las aseguranzas"
Profile photo of Jose Mendoza

Jose Mendoza

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendoza
"Carla at state farm was more than helpful. After basically giving up on finding a cheaper rate she called and help bundle and save way more than expected. Polite friendly and courteous are just a few words on how great she was over the phone. Definitely recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Jackie Vega

Jackie Vega

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Vega
"I recently reached out to get some information about a life insurance and everyone was so helpful! I feel informed and confident about moving forward with the life insurance. Great environment and amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of joseph zett

joseph zett

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph zett
"Amanda is great! Very friendly and knows her stuff! Would recommend this location."
Profile photo of JR Property Investments

JR Property Investments

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR Property Investments
"I was shopping around for a new auto policy as my premium with allstate was going significantly up after adding my 19yr old daughter. I was able to connect with Rebecca (Becky) and she was great. Took the time to answer my questions and adjust coverages to see how it changed my month to month payment until we found something that I was comfortable with and that worked for me and my family. Thanks Becky for all your help! If you call them connect with her, she will do her best to assist."
Profile photo of Arnaldo Osuna

Arnaldo Osuna

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnaldo Osuna
"Service is great. Everything I needed answered, was answered and they help me lower the price of my insurance, which is really really good for Home and Auto."
Profile photo of Joel Moreno

Joel Moreno

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Moreno
"2nd time I've been help by Bricia. Answer all my questions and explained everything very well. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Diego Olivarez

Diego Olivarez

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Olivarez
"the staff are all very nice & respectful becky was the one who helped me she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Erin Young

Erin Young

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Young
"Everyone at this office is friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond with customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lorena Muniz

Lorena Muniz

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Muniz
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Martinez

Kimberly Martinez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Martinez
"Great customer service! Super helpful staff, Carla answered all my questions. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Lane Luckett

Lane Luckett

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Luckett
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Connie Budai

Connie Budai

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Budai
"Excellent service very pleased with the knowledge and help received. Would highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Crystal Madrigal

Crystal Madrigal

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Madrigal
"I’ve had to move around a lot lately and Rebecca has made my life easier by updating my account/policies quickly, without issue, whenever I need it. Thank you for always helping!!"
Profile photo of Izidro Villa

Izidro Villa

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izidro Villa
"I came in today and y'all have some wonderful workers all helpful and I'm thankful for their help"
Profile photo of Shirley Cash

Shirley Cash

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Cash
"Becky and Bricia helped with my questions. They are wonderful. Great service"
Profile photo of Jacob Atakora

Jacob Atakora

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Atakora
"Their awesome! Real quick with the process & super nice"
Profile photo of Pedro Rebollar

Pedro Rebollar

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Rebollar
"I visited State Farm on Carrier in GP today to get a quote since my previous insurance kept going up. Rebecca Rodriguez helped me. She was very informative. Explained all my options and helped me the best she could. I Qualified for a few discounts. More coverage and better deal than the previous branch. Def recommend you to talk to her. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Alexander Tam

Alexander Tam

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Tam
"All the ladies in the office are really helpful everytime I come in to make my payments"
Profile photo of Renae Rodriguez

Renae Rodriguez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Rodriguez
"Customer service here is awesome. Becky is really nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Ricardo Gomez

Ricardo Gomez

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gomez
"Exelent service"
Profile photo of Esther Arriaga

Esther Arriaga

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Arriaga
"Got a lot of insurance quotes for my new car and Claudia’s agency was by far the smoothest and most pleasant experience. The efficiency and patience in answering questions and helping me through this process as a first time car buyer is what made the decision for me to ultimately be insured with State Farm. 10/10."
Profile photo of Liz Olvera

Liz Olvera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Olvera
"I recently visited with Claudia about my auto insurance, she was super helpful at explaining my plan, very professional and knowledgeable she made sure I got all the discounts applicable. Her office is in a very convenient spot too."