Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Davila

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claudia Davila

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Alvarado

Jasmine Alvarado

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula O

Paula O

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bricia is a really great agent"
Profile photo of Renae Olivarez

Renae Olivarez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and respectful place. Everyone willing to help."
Profile photo of Michelle Zavala

Michelle Zavala

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance office I’ve ever been too! Customer service was honestly really great. Bricia was very nice, helpful, and patient. I really recommend this office they’re an amazing insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Castillo

Sandra Castillo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla M. Helped me tremendously! I needed home and auto coverage a couple months ago and she was very kind and helpful. She responded quickly. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Vazquez

Gustavo Vazquez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I ever been too every question I had was answered with clear explanation thank you guys"
Profile photo of Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky really helped me out with any questions I had. Awesome job!!"
Profile photo of Zabih Ghelichi

Zabih Ghelichi

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I got my first insurance from State Farm and Yesenia NewLand was the agent who walked me through. She made it very smooth and easy for me and helped me to get all I need in less than hour. I am really satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of richard barron

richard barron

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad I stop there, cause I got a real good deal."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rivas

Stephanie Rivas

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about this location and Bricia at State Farm Insurance. She was extremely helpful and curtesy over the phone answered all of my questions. I am so thankful that I came across this location. I would recommended this location 100%."
Profile photo of Jonathan Valdés

Jonathan Valdés

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, I highly recommend this place. My agent Bricia was wonderful she gave me the best price and she was very patient. She was also knowledgeable. If anyone needs insurance ask for Bricia. She was very caring and professional."
Profile photo of Lindsay Valdez

Lindsay Valdez

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always good customer service!! Ask for Bricia, she’s awesome!! She’s very Patient and a good listener!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Claudio

Jocelyn Claudio

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need a quote with a knowledgeable agent, then ask for Bricia! She was very resourceful and patient throughout the process, will definitely recomend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Clarissa Abundiz

Clarissa Abundiz

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! I’ve been looking for a new home insurance policy and their agent Jenni was professional and very knowledgeable with the variety of coverage and policy they offer. She provided me with the BEST insurance I could have find."
Profile photo of jennifer alvarenga

jennifer alvarenga

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abish rivera

Abish rivera

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Nayeli was great at explaining everything especially to my mom who doesn’t speak English, she was able to fluently talk to her in Spanish which is a plus! Great communication"
Profile photo of Victoria Gomez

Victoria Gomez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sergio Cruz

Sergio Cruz

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my agent “Jenni” she was extremely helpful explained everything so well. Saved me a good amount of money. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Harley

Harley

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katy Jorge

Katy Jorge

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they are very kind (Original) Muy buen servicio, son muy amables"
Profile photo of Elias Amador Perez

Elias Amador Perez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 100% recomended"
Profile photo of Liliana Saucedo

Liliana Saucedo

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone was extremely helpful and kind"
Profile photo of aleksa hernandez

aleksa hernandez

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The BEST office you could get services at! Agents are such friendly people, and get you right on your insurance! :)"