Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Davila

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Davila

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Liz Olvera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited with Claudia about my auto insurance, she was super helpful at explaining my plan, very professional and knowledgeable she made sure I got all the discounts applicable. Her office is in a very convenient spot too."

We Them Boyz's

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good afternoon Ms. Davila, for some reason the customer survey was not working, so I thought I would just email you my experience with Ms. Martinez. Ms. Martinez was very patience with my stupid questions concerning all the different coverages. She mad me feel like I was talking to a friend and not a agent who was trying to get my money. She walk me through it step by step and made me think about the state farm commercials. I am glade to know I have a personal insurance agent at state farm."

Felix Mireles

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Davila State Farm office is so friendly. Great people to work with and always professional. They are always helpful. Thank you, Felix"

Jasmine Alvarado

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff was great. I worked with Bricia and she has amazing customer service! She completely went above and beyond for me and my needs. I switched from a different provider with only one policy, we added 2 more and STILL saved me about 300 dollars a year. Highly recommend to anybody looking to switch!"

Paula O

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bricia is a really great agent"

Renae Olivarez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and respectful place. Everyone willing to help."

Michelle Zavala

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance office I’ve ever been too! Customer service was honestly really great. Bricia was very nice, helpful, and patient. I really recommend this office they’re an amazing insurance."

Sandra Castillo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla M. Helped me tremendously! I needed home and auto coverage a couple months ago and she was very kind and helpful. She responded quickly. Great customer service!"

Gustavo Vazquez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I ever been too every question I had was answered with clear explanation thank you guys"

Joe Garcia

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky really helped me out with any questions I had. Awesome job!!"

Zabih Ghelichi

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I got my first insurance from State Farm and Yesenia NewLand was the agent who walked me through. She made it very smooth and easy for me and helped me to get all I need in less than hour. I am really satisfied with their service."

richard barron

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad I stop there, cause I got a real good deal."

Stephanie Rivas

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about this location and Bricia at State Farm Insurance. She was extremely helpful and curtesy over the phone answered all of my questions. I am so thankful that I came across this location. I would recommended this location 100%."

Nallaly Ruiz

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Bricia for all your help! She is an agent who notices what you need and gets it for you. It helped us get insurance for our car and it is cheaper than what we were paying with another company. (Original) ¡Gracias Bricia por toda su ayuda¡ Es una agente que nota lo que necesitas y te lo consigue. Nos ayudó a obtener una aseguransa para nuestro carro y es más barato de lo que estabamos pagando con otra compañía."

Jonathan Valdés

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, I highly recommend this place. My agent Bricia was wonderful she gave me the best price and she was very patient. She was also knowledgeable. If anyone needs insurance ask for Bricia. She was very caring and professional."

Lindsay Valdez

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always good customer service!! Ask for Bricia, she’s awesome!! She’s very Patient and a good listener!"

Jocelyn Claudio

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need a quote with a knowledgeable agent, then ask for Bricia! She was very resourceful and patient throughout the process, will definitely recomend her to my family and friends."

Diana Rodrihuez

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a new driver I recently got my license and bought my first car, I didn’t want to add on to my parents already high car insurance so I decided to go my own way and look for a better alternative. Some friends recommend this agency and I was nervous at first but they where very kind and welcoming especially their agent Jenni who made sure I understood every aspect of the deals they offer as well as which one was the best fit for me."

jennifer alvarenga

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience omg I am still amazed at how well hey treat people especially Jenni the front secretary she is amazing such a nice and AMAZING PERSON she’s really pretty too and the agent as well great people I will definitely come back again.if you do go Jenni will treat you and leave you with the best experience your going to be like WOW YOU GO GIRL your doing amazing!! 🤩"

Abish rivera

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Nayeli was great at explaining everything especially to my mom who doesn’t speak English, she was able to fluently talk to her in Spanish which is a plus! Great communication"

Victoria Gomez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THE SERVICE HERE! My agent Jenni is a wonderful young lady, she went above and beyond, she listened very carefully of what i wanted and had. Also I understood what my plan was going to look like before i left the building, i left w no questions. I WOULD highly recommend this place!"

Sergio Cruz

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my agent “Jenni” she was extremely helpful explained everything so well. Saved me a good amount of money. 10/10 would recommend."

Harley

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in today to learn how we could switch from another company's car insurance policy and get a quota. Nayeli was extremely kind and helped us understand our new rates and offered us a good deal. We thought it would be a complicated process. However, we were able to join State Farm the same day today and have a much better rate than what we previously had."

Katy Jorge

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they are very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio, son muy amables"

Elias Amador Perez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 100% recomended"